Utilities

Radio Taiso Together

Join us for this free online Zoom lesson!!
Let’s Connect and do Radio Taiso together!

Saturday, June 6th
Check-in at: 8:45 AM EDT /7:45 AM CDT
Program Start at: 9 AM EDT/8 AM CDT

Attendance limit: 1,000 for this event

Instructor:Arisa Oshimi
Ms. Oshimi is the Japan Radio Exercise League instructor for Radio
Taiso and other physical exercises for all ages group. She started
working on the program in 2010.

Registration required: Click here

In Japan Radio Taiso is an important part of everyday life. What is Radio Taiso? It is a 3 minute exercise routine to instructions set to music, developed for a wide range of skills and ages.

Sign up now – space is limited to 1,000 people, once registration is complete you will be sent your Zoom link

For questions, please contact Keiko Takenaka, Japanese language specialist,
Japanese American Service Committee

© 2020 JASC All rights reserved