Utilities

  • Radio Taiso Together

    Radio Taiso Together Join us for this free online Zoom lesson!! Let’s Connect and do Radio Taiso together! Saturday, June 6th Check-in at: 8:45 AM EDT /7:45 AM CDT Program Start at: 9 AM EDT/8 AM CDT

JASC engages people of all ages to experience Japanese American history and culture and to improve their well-being through innovative, high quality programs and services tailored to the multicultural community.

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE——-ALL CLASSES CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE——-ALL CLASSES CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Continue Reading 0
© 2020 JASC All rights reserved